Harvest Homecoming

Fiesta Rides

  • Oct 06

    Starts: October 6, 2018 @ 1:00 pm

    Place: End of Pearl St, New Albany

Saturday, October 6- 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. – RIDE ALL DAY FOR $15
Sunday, October 7- 1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. – RIDE ALL DAY FOR $15
Monday, October 8 – 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. – RIDE ALL DAY FOR $15
Tuesday, October 9 – 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. – RIDE ALL DAY FOR $15
Wednesday, October 10 – 5:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. – RIDE ALL DAY FOR $15

During Booth Days The Rides Will Not Have A Set Closing Time.

Thursday, October 11 – Open at 3:00 p.m.
Friday, October 12 – Open at 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, October 13 – Open at 10:00 a.m.
Sunday, October 14 – Open at 12:00 Noon

$5 COUPONS!

$5 coupons are being provided by the City of New Albany and the New Albany Parks Department to be used during “Ride All Day” Fiesta Rides.  The $15 “Ride All Day” tickets will then be only $10. on Oct. 6 through Oct 10.  The coupons may be picked up at the Griffin St. Center at 1140 Griffin St. and at Silver St. Park at 2043 Silver St.  1,000 coupons will be available starting Monday, Sept. 24.

Office Hours

Our office is located on the corner of Pearl and Elm Street and will be open from 12:00pm until 5:00pm, Monday through Friday, beginning the day after Labor Day. Stop by for more information or to pick up an application for one of our various festival events.

431 Pearl Street, New Albany, IN

Contact Us